Chicago Chapter
82nd Airborne Division Association

Chapter Officers - 2017

Executive Board

The Chicago Chapter Executive Board is elected by the chapter membership in November and each serve a one year term starting 01 January.

 Position NamePhone Email  
 Chairman Larry Slavicek (708) 341-3619 chairman@chicagoairborne.com 
 Vice Chairman Glenn Granat (630) 209-2834 vicechairman@chicagoairborne.com 
 Secretary/Treasurer Colin Gray (630) 306-0137 secretary@chicagoairborne.com 
 treasurer@chicagoairborne.com 
 
 Sergeant At Arms

  


Appointed Officers

Appointed Officers are selected by the Executive Board and serve one year terns concurrent to the Executive Boards'.

 Position NamePhone Email  
 Service Officer Cal Roesner (630) 362-1019 service@chicagoairborne.com 
 Finance Officer Hank Mazik  finance@chicagoairborne.com  
 Historian Glenn Granat (630) 209-2834 historian@chicagoairborne.com 

 

 

 



This website and all content, unless otherwise specified, is Copyright of: 
"Chicago Chapter, 82nd Airborne Division Assn.", a 501(c)4 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software